All the Red Carpet Looks At The Annual AAFCA Awards

The 11th annual African American Film Critics’ Awards (AAFCA) took place Tuesday at Hollywood’s Taglyan Complex. This year’s ceremony was hosted by comedian and actor Lil Rel Howery and drew a stylish list of stars.

Winners and honorees included music exec Clarence Avant, Eddie Murphy, Jordan Peele, Matthew Cherry, Jamie Foxx and “Parasite” director Bong Joon Ho.

From actress Tiffany Tenille’s Hollywood chic look to Kelvin Harrison Jr’s stylish suit, here’s how all the celebs looked.

By Samantha Ofole-Prince/Photos by Royalty Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.